Skip to content

How much trial time do I have before subscribing?

1 min read 645 views

You have 30 days to try the website, and if you like it, you can subscribe. Once the 30 days have passed, you will receive a message in your email reminding you that your user account will be deleted in 5 days if you do not subscribe.

Was this article helpful?

2 people found it helpful.